Clifton L. (Pepper) Beckman, Jr. President
Gary Walters Vice President and CFO

Safety & Human Resources

Tom McLeskey Safety Director
Christy Drennan Human Resources Coordinator and Benefits Coordinator

Project Management / Contract Administration

Dan Ashley Chief Estimator
Teresa McDonald Project Management Coordinator
Tangela Jones-Hawthorne Contract Administrator
Garland Boleware Assistant Project Manager

Accounting / Administration

Jennifer Maskew McDonald Accounting Office Manager
Nancy Freeman Accounts Payable
Diane Moran Accounts Receivable/Inventory
Britteny Sellers Hired Truck Payables/Collections/Material Yards
Angela Phillips Payroll


Jason Wooten Director of Operations
Richard Collum Operations Manager
Randy Adams Grading Manager
Mike Sherman Job Superintendent
Bill Stevens Job Superintendent

Materials / Quality Control

Rick Croy Materials/Plant and QAQC Manager, RSO
Tracy Freeman QA/QC Manager


Kendall King Shop Foreman
Jason Rogers Shop Clerk

Plant Operations

Mike Graham Plant Superintendent
James Weekley Maintenance Foreman
  Laurel Plant Foreman
Billy Veasley Petal Plant Foreman
Michael Middleton Meridian Plant Foreman
Jim Evans Columbia Plant Foreman
Sean Smith Roving Foreman


Ricky Burrow Trucking Manager
Richard Rawls Dispatcher